Currently Airing
   Off The Air



Quick Links
   Home
>Listen Live Now!<
   Find a DJ
   Find a Show
   Executive Team
   WHCL News
   Current Playlist
   Staff Login

   Schedule Grid

   Podcasts

   The Blog!


EXECUTIVE TEAM

The WHCL Executive Team
NameTitleEmail
Claire BartonProgram Directorcbarton@hamilton.edu
Jeff CoonsChief Engineer jcoons@hamilton.edu
Eli DavidowAssistant Music Directoredavidow@hamilton.edu
Jonah FeitelsonMember-At-Largejfeitels@hamilton.edu
Ben FieldsSports Directorbfields@hamilton.edu
Hannah FinePublicity Directorhfine@hamilton.edu
Nick GeislerMember-At-Largengeisler@hamilton.edu
Anna JastrzembskiAssistant General managerajastrze@hamilton.edu
Nate LanmanMember-At-Largenlanman@hamilton.edu
Grace LeeStaff Managergmlee@hamilton.edu
Jack McManusProduction Managerjmcmanus@hamilton.edu
Alison RitaccoMusic Directoraritacco@hamilton.edu
Lily RothmanWebmasterlrothman@hamilton.edu
Amanda ThormanBusiness Managerathorman@hamilton.edu
Cliff YuGeneral Managerchyu@hamilton.edu

Other Representatives
NameTitleEmail
Jonathan MeadCommunity Advisorjmead@hamilton.edu
David SchwartzSenior Advisordbschwar@hamilton.edu


Current Song: